Happy Midsummer!

If I have any readers, I wish to wish them all a happy midsummer! This includes you who don’t consider yourselves readers but happens to be here anyway.

And, a few notes. Having started to play KotOR 2 again (a new “review” might be needed soon), I thought about buying Mass Effect, so I went to steam. There it costed 45€, or about 500 SEK. So I checked Webhallen.com and found it for 180 SEK including transportation. I just have to wonder how the reasoning behind keeping the price up is – surely a game retailer, digital or no, must realize they’re not alone in the market and customers find options if it sounds too expensive? They all sell the same product, after all!

Leave a Reply

