Blog-note

Just wanted to post to sign I’m still active on this one. I do have a topic I’ll write about soon enough, but I’m currently thinking about arguments, suggestions and its point, so it won’t get written today.

Also, the links on the right side isn’t really that well implemented, but it don’t feel that important to fix, either. This blog is intended as a temporary solution with the final goal of a site where I can upload what I’ll need to. And yes, I’m vague on purpose. I don’t have a set plan on that either as for now, and there are quite some school-work to be done.

Leave a Reply

