Meaningless update

As any active user (if I have any of those ^^) have seen, I haven’t posted in quite awhile. Frankly, I haven’t thought up something good to write about. I’ll probably write on my views on cut-scenes and non-interactive dialogue in awhile, as well as on Twilight Princess and Metroid Prime 3. But, right now, it’s Christmas, and I’ve gotten/bought myself Guitar Hero 3 and got some sketching-books. So, right now, that’s what matters most.

In other news, I’ve only got one term left until I (likely) get into that game-design course on university! I’ve just got to work hard this last semester to improve the grades to improve my chances. This is likely to get more updated as the next semester starts.

Leave a Reply

