Hello world!

So, this is the first post on my new Blog. It’s intended to be used as a possible portfolio the day I send applications to get into the industry. So what am I thinking of writing about? There’s a lot, but I’m thinking of three things (might get more some day): Theories on parts of Game Design (especially if there’s a debate going on about it), Reviews of older games (not shiny new anymore, but not yet classics) and notes of my own life. I hope to get into a school-program on Game Designing or just Game Development later this year, and hope to post stuff about what new things I learn then.

So, that’s what I want to post.

Edit: As it’s said in the Introduction, I’m Swedish. The reason I write in English is to not limit myself to a Swedish-speaking audience, and keep as many doors open as possible. Hey, even the Swedish devs wants to see good English, so using Swedish here would actually close all doors possible.

Leave a Reply

